Board Members

2019 Board of Directors

Tony G. Spurlock- Sheriff of Douglas County

Tyler S. Brown- Sheriff of Arapahoe County

Holly Nicholson-Kluth- Undersheriff, Douglas County

Mark Nicastle- Undersheriff, Arapahoe County

Timothy Moore- Chief Deputy, Douglas County

Glen Thompson- Bureau Chief, Arapahoe County

Stephen C. Zotos- Founding Member and Former Douglas County Sheriff

Robert Armstrong- Former Arapahoe County Captain

Tim Roberts- Vice President, Shea Homes of Colorado

Daniel Predovich- CPA

Heather Coogan- Former Police Chief, Littleton

Renee Anderson – Citizen at Large

Jim Albee – Citizen at Large